Water Color Painting Classes at the Garden

Botanical Arts

Take an art class at the 成人b站. Engage your senses, discover hidden talents, and explore a more personal relationship with plants and the environment. Art courses in drawing, painting, and color theory will help you develop your technical skills and further your understanding of art and the creative process. Learn art from accomplished artists and teachers and enjoy the beautiful, natural setting of the Garden as your studio. Find art classes all year long such as flower arranging workshops, watercolor, wreath-making workshops, painting classes, sketching classes, drawing classes, garden art classes, holiday crafts workshops, calligraphy classes, and jewelry making classes.

If a class is sold out, please contact us at (847) 835-6801 to be placed on the waitlist. The Garden will contact you if a space becomes available.

Saturday, June 29

Tuesday, July 9

Wednesday, July 10

Thursday, July 11

Sunday, July 14

Tuesday, July 16

Wednesday, July 17

Tuesday, July 23

Saturday, July 27

Thursday, August 1

Saturday, August 3

Sunday, August 4

Thursday, August 22

Saturday, September 7

Thursday, September 12

Wednesday, September 18

Tuesday, September 24

Saturday, October 5

Saturday, November 9